Live like the Simpsons

August 17, 2007 at 8:13 am Leave a comment

I must admit I am a fan of the Simpsons; I’m still waiting for someone who wants to go and watch the movie with me (for the moment I’m stuck between those who don’t like the Simpsons, and others who fear the disappointment of a whole movie of them – I already liked it when I saw the sequence with the pig :-p).

So then I stumbled upon pictures of this Simpsons’ home remake, and I must say I felt strangely attracted to it – it looks really cosy and I like the fact that it’s so colourful (even though I wouldn’t want to live in it). Should I question my sanity?

The Simpsons’ house

Entry filed under: Fun stuff, Internet, Life.

The best Online Free Games out there Massage yourself

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe to this blog!

Add to Technorati Favorites

del.icio.us

Innovation Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory
Directory of Internet Blogs
BlogsByCategory.com
Romow Web Directory - Online Internet Marketing Center

